IIT Gandhinagar: 10 Years of ExcellenceNews


Research Scholars — Electrical Engineering

  Aalok Gangopadhyay
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2017)
B.Tech(2015):IIT Gandhinagar
aalok[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Adyasha Dash
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2015)
M.E.(2014):BIT Mesra
B. Tech(2011):BPUT
adyasha.dash@iitgn.ac.in
  Atal Tewari
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2018)
M.Tech.(2018):Indian Institute of Technology,Jodhpur
B.Tech.(2015):Graphic Era University,Uttrakhand
atal.tewari@iitgn.ac.in
  Bala Sai Kiran Patnam
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2015)
M.Tech.(2014):IIT Hyderabad
B.Tech.(2012):Sree Vidyanikethan Engg. College
bala.sai@iitgn.ac.in
  Balaganesh B
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2015)
M.Tech.(2014):NIT Tiruchirappalli
balaganesh.b@iitgn.ac.in
  Batchu Rajasekhar
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2013)
M.Tech(2013):NIT Hamirpur
B.Tech(2011):Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantapur
batchu.rajasekhar@iitgn.ac.in
  Bhoir Mandar Suresh Smita
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2015)
M.Tech(2015):IIT Gandhinagar
bhoir.mandar@iitgn.ac.in
  Chandan Kumar Jha
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2015)
B.Tech(2014):NIT Raipur
chandan.kumar.jha@iitgn.ac.in
  Chandan Kumar Jha
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2015)
B.Tech(2014):NIT Meghalaya
chandan.jha@iitgn.ac.in
  Devdutt Tripathi
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2019)
Mtech(2019):IIT(ISM) Dhanbad
BTech(2015):IGIT Sarang
tripathi_devdutt@iitgn.ac.in
  Dhaval Shashikantbhai Solanki
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2015)
M.Tech(2014):IIT Gandhinagar
dhaval.solanki@iitgn.ac.in
  Diptiben Patel
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2014)
M.Tech(2014):SVNIT Surat
diptiben.patel@iitgn.ac.in
  Dwaipayan Ray
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2014)
B.Tech.(2014):NIT Agartala
dwaipayan.ray@iitgn.ac.in
  Gagan Kanojia
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2015)
B.Tech.(2014):IIT Gandhinagar
gagan.kanojia@iitgn.ac.in
  Ganeriwala Mohit Dineshkumar
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2015)
M.Tech.(2015):IIT Gandhinagar
B.Tech.(2012):Nirma University
mohit.ganeriwala@iitgn.ac.in
  Hardik Shyam Vyas
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2016)
M.Tech(2016):DAIICT
B.E.(2014):Mumbai University
hardik.vyas@iitgn.ac.in
  Kadam Sujay Dilip
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2014)
M.Tech(2013):SGGSIET
kadam.sujay@iitgn.ac.in
  Kailash Prasad
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2018)
B.Tech(2018):NIT Arunachal Pradesh
kumari.neeraj[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Kumari Neeraj Kaushal
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2017)
B.Tech(2017):NIT Hamirpur
kumari.neeraj[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Laya
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2014)
M.Tech(2014):IIT Gandhinagar
laya14310013@iitgn.ac.in
  Manju Bhashini R
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2013)
M.Tech.(2010):Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belgaum
B.E.(2001):Bharathiar University
manju.bhashini@iitgn.ac.in
  Naveen Deepak V.
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2012)
B. Tech(2012):IIT Gandhinagar
vnaveendeepak@iitgn.ac.in
  Neelam Surana
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2015)
M. Tech.(2013):IIT Kanpur
B. E.(2011):Chattishgarh Swami Vivekanand Technical University
naveen.e@iitgn.ac.in
  Neelam Surana
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2015)
M.Tech(2013):IIT Kanpur
B.E(2011):SSCET Bhilai
neelam.surana@iitgn.ac.in
  Parth Upadhyay
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2016)
M.Tech(2016):PDPU, Gandhinagar
B.Tech(2011):Nirma University, Ahmedabad
upadhyay.parth[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Piue Ghosh
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2015)
M.Tech.(2008):Calcutta University
B.Tech.(2011):Calcutta University
piue.ghosh@iitgn.ac.in@iitgn.ac.in
  Pooranchandra Tejasi Bhattar
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2017)
M.Tech(2017):VIT, Vellore
B.E(2014):GCE, Karad
pooranchandra.tejasi[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Pramod Bharti
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2016)
M.Tech(2016):IIT Indore
B.Tech(2013):NIT TIRCHIRAPALLI
pramod.bharti[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Prashant Jha
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2018)
M.Tech(2018):IIITDM Jabalpur
B.Tech(2015):DIT Dehradun, Uttarakhand Technical University
prashant.jha@iitgn.ac.in
  Rahul Madbhavi
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2018)
B.Tech(2016):NIT Surathkal
rahul.madbhavi@iitgn.ac.in
  Ramandeep Kaur
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2018)
M.Tech(2018):NIT Hamirpur
B.Tech(2015):JIET SETG, RTU
ramandeep.kaur@iitgn.ac.in
  Rane Dharma Parashuram
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2019)
B.Tech(2019)
parashuram_rane@iitgn.ac.in
  Rishabh Abhinav
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2013)
M.Tech.(2012):MNNIT, Allahabad
B. Tech(2010):SHIATS, Allahabad
rishabh.abhinav@iitgn.ac.in
  Rutu Amit Patel
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2015)
B.Tech(2017):Birla Vishwakarma Mahavidyalaya, Gujarat Technological University
patel.rutu@iitgn.ac.in
  Sachinkumar Suthar
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.Tech.(2019):IIT Gandhinagar
B.E.(2017):Vishwakarma Government Engineering College
sachinkumar.suthar@iitgn.ac.in
  Sankha Subhra Bhattacharjee
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2015)
B. Tech(2014):NIT Agartala
sankha.bhattacharjee@iitgn.ac.in
  Satyajit Mohapatra
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2014)
M.Tech.(2014):IIT Gandhinagar
satyajit_mohapatra@iitgn.ac.in
  Sharad Joshi
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2015)
M.Tech.(2014):NIT Surat
B. E.(2010):CTAE
sharad.joshi@iitgn.ac.in
  Shashi Ranjan
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2018)
M. Tech(2018):SVNIT, Surat
B. Tech(2015):Divya Jyoti College of Engineering and Technology, Modinagar
shashi.r@iitgn.ac.in
  Shekhar Kumar Yadav
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.Tech(2019):NIT Surat
B.E (Hons)
yadav_shekhar@iitgn.ac.in
  Sneha Ved
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2013)
B.Tech(2011):Nirma University
sneha.ved@iitgn.ac.in
  Soumyashree Soumyaprakash Panda
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2017)
B.Tech(2014):B.P.U.T, Odisha
soumyashree.panda@iitgn.ac.in
  Swasti Chakrabarty
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2019)
B.E.(2016):B.B. engineering college, Kokrajhar, Assam, India
chakrabarty_swasti@iitgn.ac.in
  Vinay Verma
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2014)
B.Tech.(2014):NIT Uttarakhand
vinay.verma@iitgn.ac.in
  Zarin A.S.
Electrical Engineering (Joined 2013)
M.Sc(2013):Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT)
zarin.as@iitgn.ac.in