IIT Gandhinagar: 10 Years of ExcellenceNews


Research Scholars — Cognitive Science

  Abhishek Sahai
Cognitive Science (Joined 2014)
M.Sc.(2012):University of Allahabad
abhishek.sahai@iitgn.ac.in
  Anvita Gopal
Cognitive Science (Joined 2015)
M.A.(2008):Hyderabad Central University
B.A.(2006):Delhi University
anvita.gopal@iitgn.ac.in
  Goldy Yadav
Cognitive Science (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2014):IIT Gandhinagar
goldy.yadav@iitgn.ac.in
  Haby Koshy Mathew
Cognitive Science (Joined 2016)
M.Sc.(2016):IIT Gandhinagar
B.Sc.(2014):University of Madras
haby.koshy@msc2014.iitgn.ac.in
  Jagini Kishore Kumar
Cognitive Science (Joined 2016)
M.Sc(2016):IIT GN
Graduate(2013):University of Hyderabad
kishore.jagini[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Kinley Kucera Mehra
Cognitive Science (Joined 2019)
M.Sc(2015):IIT Gandhinagar, Palaj
B.A(2013):University of Vermont
kinley.mehra@iitgn.ac.in
  Krishnesh Shantilal Mehta
Cognitive Science (Joined 2010)
M.Sc.:Gujarat University
B.Sc.:Gujarat University
krishnesh@iitgn.ac.in
  Nithin George
Cognitive Science (Joined 2014)
M.Sc.(2014):University of Allahabad
n.george@iitgn.ac.in
  Pradeep Raj K.B
Cognitive Science (Joined 2015)
M.E.(2014):Anna University
pradeepr@iitgn.ac.in
  Pranjali Kulkarni
Cognitive Science (Joined 2017)
M.Sc(2017):IIT Gandhinagar
B.A(2015):Tata Institute of Social Sciences
kulkarni.pranjali[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Shruti Goyal
Cognitive Science (Joined 2014)
M.Sc.(2014):University of Allahabad
shruti.goyal@iitgn.ac.in
  Sohhom Bandyopadhyay
Cognitive Science (Joined 2017)
M.Sc(2017):IIT Gandhinagar
B.Sc(2015):University of Calcutta
sohhom.bandyopadhyay[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Veli Milind Mehta
Cognitive Science (Joined 2014)
M.A.(2013):MSU Baroda
velimehta@iitgn.ac.in
  Vishav Jyoti
Cognitive Science (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2011):Lyallpur Khalsa College Jalandhar
BCA(2009):G.N.D.U
vishav.jyoti@iitgn.ac.in