IIT Gandhinagar: 10 Years of ExcellenceNews


Research Scholars — Physics

  Abhishek Chowdhuri
Physics (Joined 2019)
M.Sc(2017):Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda University
B.Sc(H)(2015):University Of Calcutta
chowdhuri_abhishek@iitgn.ac.in
  Agnivo Sarkar
Physics (Joined 2016)
M.Sc(2016):University of Hyderabad
B.Sc.(2014):Calcutta University
agnivo.sarkar[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Akash Kumar Mishra
Physics (Joined 2016)
B.SC(2013):Sambalpur University
akash.mishra[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Amit Reza
Physics (Joined 2014)
M.Sc(2014):Rabindra Bharati University
amit.reza@iitgn.ac.in
  Ashish Shukla
Physics (Joined 2016)
M.Sc.(2014):University of Delhi
ashish.shukla@iitgn.ac.in
  Baishali Roy
Physics (Joined 2019)
M.Sc. (2018)
B.Sc.(2016)
roy_baishali@iitgn.ac.in
  Biswabhusan Dhal
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc(phy), MPHIL(phy)(2015, 2017):NORTH ORISSA UNIVERSITY,BARIPADA,ODISHA(M.Sc & MPHIL)
B.Sc(Physics)(2013):GODAVARIS MAHAVIDYALAYA, BANAPUR, (UNIVERSITY- UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BHUBANESWAR)
biswabhusan.d@iitgn.ac.in
  Chakresh Singh
Physics (Joined 2014)
M.Sc(2014):IIT Kanpur
chakresh.singh@iitgn.ac.in
  Fairoos C
Physics (Joined 2015)
M.Sc(2014):IIT Bombay
B.Sc(2013):University of Calicut
fairoos.c@iitgn.ac.in
  Kousik Loho
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc(2018):IIT Gandhinagar
B.Sc(2016):Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira, University of Calcutta
kousik.loho@iitgn.ac.in
  Lalit Pathak
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc(2017):University of Delhi
B.Sc(2013):Hansraj College, University of Delhi
lalit.pathak@iitgn.ac.in
  Lalita Saini
Physics (Joined 2019)
M.Sc.(2018)
B.Sc.(2016)
saini_lalita@iitgn.ac.in
  Manu Kurian
Physics (Joined 2016)
M.Sc(2015):University of Hyderabad
B.Sc(2013):University of Calicut
manu.kurian[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Nisha Hiralal
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc(2015):Mumbai University
B.Sc(2013):Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College Mumbai University
nisha.hiralal@iitgn.ac.in
  Rahul Shastri
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc.(2017):IIT Gandhinagar
B.Sc.(2014):Pune University
shastri.rahul@iitgn.ac.in
  Rajes Ghosh
Physics
PhD(2019)
B.Sc.(2017)
rajes.ghosh@iitgn.ac.in
  Richa Tripathi
Physics (Joined 2015)
M.Sc(2013):University of Delhi
B.Sc(2011):University of Delhi
richa.tripathi@iitgn.ac.in
  Soumen Roy
Physics (Joined 2014)
M.Sc(2014):University of Calcutta
soumen.roy@iitgn.ac.in
  Utsav
Physics (Joined 2016)
M.Sc.(2014):IIT Bhubneshwar
B.Sc.(Hon)(2010):University of Delhi
utsav.pandey[A]iitgn.ac.in