IIT Gandhinagar: 10 Years of ExcellenceNews


Research Scholars — Material Science Engineering

  Ajay Mohan
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2018)
M.Tech(2018):NIT Calicut
B.E.(2015):Mar Baselios College of Engineering and Technology , University of Kerala
ajay.mohan[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Amit Kumar Singh
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2016)
M.Tech(2016):(MSE) IIT GN
B.E.(2013):Radha Raman Institute of Technology, Bhopal, MP
amit.si[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Anjali Kumari
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2018)
M.Tech(2017):NIT Jamshedpur
B.Tech(2015):Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidhyalay
kumari.anjali@iitgn.ac.in
  Archini Paruthi
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2014)
B.Tech.(2014):VIT University
archini.paruthi@iitgn.ac.in
  Arpan Rout
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2018)
M.Tech.(2018):IIT Gandhinagar
B.Tech.(2016):Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology
arpan.rout@iitgn.ac.in
  Bharti Malvi
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2017)
M.Tech.(2017):NIT, Jamshedpur
B.E(2012):Samrat Ashok Technological Institute, Vidisha MP
bharti.malvi@iitgn.ac.in
  Brajesh Singh
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2018)
M.Tech(2018):Indian Institute of engineering and Technology, Gandhinagar
B.Tech(2011):Bundelkhand Institute of enginnering and Technology, Jhansi
brajesh.singh@iitgn.ac.in
  Deepakkumar Ganpat Prajapati
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.Tech(2019):Defence Institute of Advanced Technology, Pune
B.Tech(2017):Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Aurangabad
prajapati_deepak@iitgn.ac.in
  Krishna Manwani
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2013)
B.Tech.(2011):Rajasthan Technical University
krishmanwani@iitgn.ac.in
  Mahesh VP
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2013)
M.Tech(2013):NIT-K, Surathkal
B.Tech.(2007):University of Calicut
mahesh.vp@iitgn.ac.in
  Mittireddi Ravi Teja
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.Tech(2019):IIT Gandhinagar
B.Tech(2017):National Institute of Foundry and Forge Technology, Ranchi.
mittireddi.teja@iitgn.ac.in
  Narendra Bandaru
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2013)
M.Sc., M. Tech.(2007, 2012):Nagarjuna University, Guntur, IIT Madras
B.Sc.(2005):Nagarjuna University, Guntur
narendra.bandaru@iitgn.ac.in
  Nilabh Dish
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2015)
M.Tech., M.Tech.(2015, 2012):National Institute of Foundry & Forge Technology Ranchi, IIT Madras
B.E.(2012):RGPV, Bhopal
nilabh.dish@iitgn.ac.in
  Param Punj Singh
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.Tech(2018):IIT Gandhinagar, Gandhinagar
B.Tech(2013):Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore
param.singh@iitgn.ac.in
  Poonam Ratrey
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2014)
B.Tech.(2014):NIT Raipur
poonam.ratrey@iitgn.ac.in
  Pramina Kumari Awadh Bihari Pandey
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.S.Pharm(2018):National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Ahmedabad
B.Pharm(2016):B.K.Mody Government Pharmacy College Rajkot
pandey_pramina@iitgn.ac.in
  Prateek Goyal
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2017)
M.Tech(2017):IIT Gandhinagar
B.Tech(2015):SRM University
prateek.goyal[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Rachee
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2018)
M.Tech(2017):IIT Kharagpur
B.Tech(2015):MNIT JAIPUR
  Rakesh Behera
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2017)
M.Tech(2017):IIT Gandhinagar
B.Tech(2014):IGIT Sarang
rakesh.behera[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Ranjit Kumar Dehury
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2016)
M.Tech(2016):NIT Rourkela
B.Tech(2013):Silicon Institute of Technology
ranjit.dehury[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Sasmita Majhi
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2013)
B.Tech(2013):NIT Rourkela
sasmita.majhi@iitgn.ac.in
  Shivam Shukla
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.Tech(2019):NIT HAMIRPUR Himachal Pradesh
B.Tech(2016):United Institute of Technology, Allahabad
shukla_shivam@iitgn.ac.in
  Simranjit Singh
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2018)
M.Tech(2018):Panjab University
B.Tech(2016):Amity Institute of Nanotechnology, Amity University
simranjit.singh@iitgn.ac.in
  Tvarit A Patel
Material Science Engineering (Joined 2012)
M.Sc. , M.Tech.(2010, 2012):Sardar Patel University, IIT Kharagpur
B.Sc.(2008):Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Surat
tvarit2883@iitgn.ac.in