IIT Gandhinagar: 10 Years of ExcellenceNews


Research Scholars — Mathematics

  Aditiben Dineshbhai Savalia
Mathematics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc.(2018):Sardar Patel University, Vallabh Vidyanagar
B.Sc.(2016):St. Xavier's College, Ahmedabad
aditiben.s@iitgn.ac.in
  Ayush Jaiswal
Mathematics (Joined 2016)
M.Sc.(2015):IIT Kanpur
B.Sc.(2013):Lucknow University
ayush.jaiswal@iitgn.ac.in
  Dharmendra Kumar
Mathematics (Joined 2014)
M.Sc.(2014):IIT Guwahati
k.dharmendra@iitgn.ac.in
  Ekta Punia
Mathematics (Joined 2017)
M.Sc(2015):IIT Gandhinagar
B.Sc(2013):Delhi University
ekta.punia@iitgn.ac.in
  Kamalesh Saha
Mathematics (Joined 2017)
M.Sc(2017):Aliah University
B.Sc(2013):University of Calcutta
kamalesh.saha@iitgn.ac.in
  Om Prakash
Mathematics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc(2016):MDU Rohtak
B.Sc(2014):Pt. J.L.N. govt. college faridabad, MDU Rohtak
om.prakash@iitgn.ac.in
  Pranjal Srivastava
Mathematics (Joined 2017)
B.Sc(2014):University of Allahabad
pranjal.srivastava@iitgn.ac.in
  Priyank Kumar Oza
Mathematics (Joined 2019)
M.Sc.(2017):University College of Science,Udaipur
B.Sc.(2015):Govt. P. G. College,Sirohi(Raj.)
priyank.k@iitgn.ac.in
  Rahul Kumar
Mathematics (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2015):IIT Kanpur
B.Sc.(2012):B S A College Mathura
rahul.kumr@iitgn.ac.in
  Rajat Gupta
Mathematics (Joined 2016)
M.Sc.(2015):IIT Kanpur
B.Sc.(2013):C.S.J.M University , Kanpur
rajat_gupta@iitgn.ac.in
  Shivajee O
Mathematics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc(2017):Institute of Science, Banaras Hindu University
B.Sc(2014):T.S.College Hisua, Magadh University
shivajee.o[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Shivam Dhama
Mathematics (Joined 2016)
M.Sc(2015):IIT Gandhinagar
B.Sc(2013):CCS University Meerut
shivamv[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Sudip Pandit
Mathematics (Joined 2019)
M.sc(2018)
B.sc(2016)
sudip.pandit@iitgn.ac.in