IIT Gandhinagar: 10 Years of ExcellenceNews


Research Scholars — Humanities & Social Science

  Ankita Nair
Humanities & Social Sciences (Joined 2016)
M.A.(2016):University Of Delhi
B.A.(2014):University Of Delhi
ankita.nair@iitgn.ac.in
  Ankita Shah
Humanities & Social Sciences (Joined 2013)
M.Ph.(2013):Tata Institute of Social Sciences
B.H.M.S.(2008):Bhavnagar University
ankita.shah@iitgn.ac.in
  Anusmita Devi
Humanities & Social Sciences (Joined 2014)
M.A.(2014):Jawaharlal Nehru University
anusmita.devi@iitgn.ac.in
  Aparna Nampoothiri
Humanities & Social Sciences (Joined 2016)
MA(2011):University of Madras
BA(Honours):Delhi University
aparna.nampoothiri[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Ashwin Tripathi
Humanities & Social Sciences (Joined 2018)
M.A.(2017):Queen's University Belfast
B.Sc(2016):Hansraj College, University of Delhi
ashwin.tripathi@iitgn.ac.in
  Ayushi Rai
Humanities & Social Sciences (Joined 2017)
MA(2016):Tata Institute of Social Sciences
BA(2014):Delhi University
ayushi.rai@iitgn.ac.in
  Bhavna Harchandani
Humanities & Social Sciences (Joined 2019)
M.Phil(2015):Central University of Gujarat, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
BA(2010):Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Vadodara, Gujarat, India
bhavna.h@iitgn.ac.in
  Camellia Biswas
Humanities & Social Sciences (Joined 2018)
M.A(2017):Ambedkar University Delhi
B.A(2015):Jadavpur University
camellia.biswas@iitgn.ac.in
  Dyotana Banerjee
Humanities & Social Sciences (Joined 2013)
M.A., M.S.(2010, 2011):Jadavpur University, University of Edinburgh
BA(2008):Jadavpur University
dyotana.banerjee@iitgn.ac.in
  Ingole Prashant Ramprasad
Humanities & Social Sciences (Joined 2014)
M.Phil(2014):Central University of Gujarat
prashant.ingole@iitgn.ac.in
  Jagriti Jagriti
Humanities & Social Sciences (Joined 2018)
M.A.(2015):Hindu College, University of Delhi
B.A.(2013):Indraprastha College For women, University Of delhi
jagriti.18310020@iitgn.ac.in
  Jahnu Bharadwaj
Humanities & Social Sciences (Joined 2015)
M.A.(2012):University of Hyderabad
jahnu.bharadwaj@iitgn.ac.in
  Jerene George
Humanities & Social Sciences (Joined 2016)
MA(2014):University of Hyderabad
Bachelor's Degree(2012):Mahatma Gandhi University
jerene.george[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Mukta Gundi
Humanities & Social Sciences (Joined 2015)
Bachelor's in Physiotheraphy(2008):MUHS Nashik
mukta.gundi@iitgn.ac.in
  NIMISHA JOHN
Humanities & Social Sciences (Joined 2019)
M.A(2016):Sree Sankaracharya University of Sanskrit, Kalady, Kerala
B.A(2014):UNION CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, ALUVA
john_nimisha@iitgn.ac.in
  Prashant
Humanities & Social Sciences (Joined 2019)
M.A.(2018):Banaras Hindu University (Varanasi)
B.A.(2016)
prashant.m@iitgn.ac.in
  Shivani Sharma
Humanities & Social Sciences (Joined 2016)
MA(2016):Punjab University
Bachelor's Degree(2014):University of Delhi
shivani.sharma[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Susanna G.
Humanities & Social Sciences (Joined 2016)
Others(2015):JIPMER, Puducherry
B.Sc(2013):University of Kerala
susanna.g[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Swati Satish Joshi
Humanities & Social Sciences (Joined 2018)
M.A(2014):St. Xavier's College (Autonomous) Ahmedabad, Gujarat University
B.A(2013):St. Xavier's College (Autonomous) Ahmedabad, Gujarat University
swati.joshi@iitgn.ac.in
  Thanglienmang Haokip
Humanities & Social Sciences (Joined 2018)
M.A(2017):Pondicherry University
B.A(2015):Shillong College, North Eastern Hill University
thanglienmang.haokip@iitgn.ac.in
  Vijay Ramkaran Tripathi
Humanities & Social Sciences (Joined 2010)
MA, M.Phil.(2003, 2007):Gujarat University, North Gujarat University
BA(2001):Gujarat University
vijaytripathi@iitgn.ac.in
  Vysakh R
Humanities & Social Sciences (Joined 2019)
MA Linguistics(2017):Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi
BA English(2015):EFLU, Hyderabad
r_vysakh@iitgn.ac.in