Help-Desk:

We understand that a number of questions might be plaguing you about IIT Gandhinagar. Hostels, Infrastructure, Food, Activities, Placement - Feel free to shoot any questions you might have to these students who currently study at IIT Gandhinagar.

  • Prathamesh Badve
  • Pune, Maharashtra
  • Fourth Year Mechanical Engineering
  • General Secretary
  • 9595961566 | prathamesh.badve@iitgn.ac.in
  • Aditya Goyal
  • Vadodara, Gujarat
  • Fourth Year Electrical Engineering
  • Cultural Secretary
  • 7574907504 | aditya.goyal@iitgn.ac.in
  • Shikhar Rajput
  • Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
  • Third Year Mechanical Engineering
  • Junior Undergraduate
  • 967034492 | shikhar.rajput@iitgn.ac.in
  • Kunal Singhmar
  • Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
  • Third Year Chemical Engineering
  • Junior Undergraduate
  • 8005387843 | kunal.singhmar@iitgn.ac.in
  • Mukesh Kumar
  • Patna, Bihar
  • Second Year Civil Engineering
  • Junior Undergraduate
  • 7436069929 | mukesh.kumar@iitgn.ac.in
  • Ashish Gehlot
  • Jaisalmer, Rajasthan
  • Fourth Year Chemical Engineering
  • Senior Undergraduate
  • 9998430451 | ashish.gehlot@iitgn.ac.in
  • Saurav Nagar
  • Indore, Madhya Pradesh
  • Third Year Mechanical Engineering
  • Member | Professional Development Council
  • Junior Undergraduate
  • 8357945176 | saurav.nagar@iitgn.ac.in