IIT Gandhinagar: 10 Years of ExcellenceNews


Research Scholars — Earth Science

  Akarsh A
Earth Sciences (Joined 2014)
M.Tech(2013):Indian Institute of Remote Sensing
akarsh.a@iitgn.ac.in
  Anukesh K. A.
Earth Sciences (Joined 2016)
M.Sc(2009):IISRC, Univeristy of Twente
B.E(2009):Anna University Chennai
a.anukesh@iitgn.ac.in
  Nikita Karnatak
Earth Sciences (Joined 2019)
M.Sc.(2018):Kumaun University
B.Sc.(2016):Kumaun University
karnatak_nikita@iitgn.ac.in
  Pritha Chakravarti
Earth Sciences (Joined 2016)
M.Sc.(2008):IIT Kharagpur
B.Sc.(20102006):Jogamaya Devi College, University of Calcutta.
pritha.c[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Ramendra Sahoo
Earth Sciences (Joined 2013)
Integrated M.Tech(2013):IIT Roorkee
ramendra.sahoo@iitgn.ac.in
  Ravi Kant Prasad
Earth Sciences (Joined 2014)
M.Tech(2014):IIT Roorkee
ravi.prasad@iitgn.ac.in
  Shantamoy Guha
Earth Sciences (Joined 2014)
M.Sc.(2014):University of Pune
shantamoy.guha@iitgn.ac.in
  Shanti Shwarup Mahto
Earth Sciences (Joined 2018)
M.Tech(2018):Central University of Jharkhand
B.Tech(2017):Central University of Jharkhand
shanti.mahto@iitgn.ac.in
  Shikha Sharma
Earth Sciences (Joined 2019)
M.Tech(2019):IIT(ISM)Dhanbad
B.Tech(2014):BIT, Ghaziabad
sharma_shikha@iitgn.ac.in