IIT Gandhinagar: 10 Years of ExcellenceNews


Research Scholars — Civil

  Abhi Mittal
Civil (Joined 2018)
B.Tech(2018):IIT (Bhu), Varanasi
abhi.mittal@iitgn.ac.in
  Abhishek Kumar Pandey
Civil (Joined 2016)
B.Tech(2016):NIT Patna
abhishek.pandey[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Amar Deep Tiwari
Civil (Joined 2015)
B.Tech(2015):NIT Raipur
amar.tiwari@iitgn.ac.in
  Aniket B Panchal
Civil (Joined 2019)
B.Tech (Civil Engineering)(2019):Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat
panchal_aniket@iitgn.ac.in
  Ashwin Singh
Civil (Joined 2018)
M.Tech(2018):Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur
B.Tech(2016):Jaypee University of Information Technology, Solan
ashwin.singh@iitgn.ac.in
  Bala Harsha Teja Srusti
Civil (Joined 2019)
M. Tech(2019)
B. Tech(2016)
bala.harsha@iitgn.ac.in
  Bidhan Kumar Sahu
Civil (Joined 2019)
PhD(2016)
M.Tech(2013)
bidhan.sahu@iitgn.ac.in
  Brijesh Kumar Agarwal
Civil (Joined 2019)
M.Tech.(2019):SVNIT, Surat
B.Tech.(2016):SKIT, Jaipur
agarwal_brijesh@iitgn.ac.in
  Chandrashekhar Bhagat
Civil (Joined 2018)
M.Tech(2018):Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology Nagpur
B.E(2014):P.R.Patil College of Engineering and Technology Amravati, Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University
chandrashekhar.b@iitgn.ac.in
  Divya Upadhyay
Civil (Joined 2018)
M.Tech(2010):IIT Kanpur
B.Tech(2008):Nirma University
divya.bhatt@iitgn.ac.in
  Dravesh Yadav
Civil (Joined 2018)
M.Tech(2018):NIT Surathkal
B.Tech(2015):M. K. E. C. I. T. Azamgarh, Dr. A. P. J. A. K. T. U. Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
dravesh.yadav@iitgn.ac.in
  Kaling Taki
Civil (Joined 2015)
M.Tech.(2014):IIT Kharagpur
B.E.(2011):Visvesvaraya Technology University, Belgaum
kaling.taki@iitgn.ac.in
  Kolli Mohan Krishna
Civil (Joined 2017)
M.Tech(2017):IIT Gandhinagar
B.Tech(2015):JNTU Kakinada
kolli.mohan[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Majid Hussain
Civil (Joined 2014)
B.Tech.(2012):NIT Srinagar
majid.hussain@iitgn.ac.in
  Mohmad Sheikh
Civil (Joined 2018)
M.Tech(2018):Jamia Millia Islamia
B.Tech(2016):Islamic University of Sciences and Technology Awantipora , Jammu and Kashmir
mohmad.sheikh@iitgn.ac.in
  Nakrani Dharmit Ashwin
Civil (Joined 2014)
B.E.(2012):LD College of Engineering, Gujarat Technical University
nakrani.dharmit@iitgn.ac.in
  Naman Pranlal Kantesaria
Civil (Joined 2016)
B.E(2016):Gujurat University
naman.kantesaria[A]iitgn.ac.in
  Narsiram Gurjar
Civil (Joined 2018)
M.Tech(2017):National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli
B.Tech(2015):College of Technology and Engineering Udaipur (Rajasthan), Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture & Technology Udaipur
narsiram.gurjar@iitgn.ac.in
  Nasar Ahmad Khan
Civil (Joined 2013)
B.E.(2013):Aligarh Muslim University
nasar.ahmad.khan@iitgn.ac.in
  Prabhakar
Civil (Joined 2018)
B.Tech(2018):NIT Agartala
prabhakar.18350004@iitgn.ac.in
  Prabhat Kumar
Civil (Joined 2014)
B.Tech(2006):IIT Kanpur
prabhat.kumar@iitgn.ac.in
  Pravin Vasudev Bhasme
Civil (Joined 2019)
M. Tech(2019):National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal
B. Tech(2014):College of Engineering Pune
bhasme_pravin@iitgn.ac.in
  Rahul Kumar
Civil (Joined 2015)
M.Tech.(2014):SVNIT
B.Tech.(2012):Gautum Buddh Technical University, Lucknow
rahul.kmr@iitgn.ac.in
  Rajesh Singh
Civil (Joined 2018)
B.Tech.(2018):IIT Ram
rajesh.singh@iitgn.ac.in
  Rajkumari Kaurav
Civil (Joined 2013)
M.Tech(2013):NIT Warangal
B.Tech.(2011):JNKVV Jabalpur
rajkumari.kaurav@iitgn.ac.in
  Ravi Kanth Sriwastav
Civil (Joined 2017)
M.Tech(2016):IIT Patna
B.Tech(2014):WBUT
ravikanth654[A]gmail.com
  Saboo Anirudh Satishkumar
Civil (Joined 2015)
B.E.(2014):L.D. College of Engg.
saboo.anirudh@iitgn.ac.in
  Saran Aadhar
Civil (Joined 2015)
B.Tech.(2015):NIT Raipur
saran.aadhar@iitgn.ac.in
  Shashank Shekhar
Civil (Joined 2015)
B.Tech.(2012):IIT Roorkee
shashank.shekhar@iitgn.ac.in
  Swarup Dangar
Civil (Joined 2018)
M.Tech(2015):IIT Guwahati
B.E(2013):Bengal Engineering and Science University
swarup.dangar@iitgn.ac.in
  Vikash Kumar Singh
Civil (Joined 2018)
M.Tech(2018):NIT Surathkal
B.Tech(2015):GALGOTIAS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, UPTU
vikash.singh@iitgn.ac.in
  Wahidullah Hakim Safi
Civil (Joined 2019)
M. Tech(2017):Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology (MANIT), Bhopal
B. Sc(2012):Kabul Polytechnique University (KPU), Kabul
safi_wahidullah@iitgn.ac.in
  Yash Duggad
Civil (Joined 2018)
M.Tech(2017):National institute of technology Raipur
B.E(2015):Shri shankaracharya institute of professional management and technolgy Raipur, Chhattisgarh swami Vivekanand technical university
yash.duggad@iitgn.ac.in