1

Convener
Meera Mary Sunny: m.m.sunny@iitgn.ac.in

Co-Conveners
Uttama Lahiri: uttama@iitgn.ac.in
Jaison A. Manjaly: jmanjaly@iitgn.ac.in
Krishna Prasad Miyapuram: kprasad@iitgn.ac.in   


Student Coordinators
Sumitava Mukherjee: sumitava@iitgn.ac.in
Neeraj Kumar: neeraj@iitgn.ac.in
Tony Thomas: thomas_tony@iitgn.ac.in
Neelakanteswar Reddy:nagireddy@iitgn.ac.in
Selvia Kuriakose: kuriakose_selvia@iitgn.ac.in
Divita Singh: singhdivita@iitgn.ac.in